The Smiths

The Smiths

Hatful Of Hollow (Reissue)

  • $25.00

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 2012 Release 180 Gram.

  1. William, It Was Really Nothing (2011 Remastered Version)
  2. What Difference Does It Make? (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
  3. These Things Take Time (David Jensen Session 6/26/83)
  4. This Charming Man (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
  5. How Soon Is Now? (2011 Remastered Version)
  6. Handsome Devil (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
  7. Hand in Glove (2011 Remastered Version)
  8. Still Ill (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
  9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (2011 Remastered Version)
  10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes (2011 Remastered Version)
  11. You've Got Everything Now (David Jensen Session 6/26/83)
  12. Accept Yourself (David Jensen Session 8/25/83)
  13. Girl Afraid (2011 Remastered Version)
  14. Back to the Old House (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
  15. Reel Around the Fountain (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
  16. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (2011 Remastered Version)