The Serendipity Singers

The Serendipity Singers


  • $6.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1965 Release.

  1. Wagoner Lad
  2. Crooked Little Man
  3. Six Wheel Driver
  4. Mud
  5. Freedom's Star
  6. Sailing Away
  7. Sing Out
  8. Jimmy-O
  9. Sinner Man
  10. Cloudy, Summer Afternoon
  11. Boots And Stetsons
  12. Goin' Home

We Also Recommend