The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Their Satanic Majesties Request (180 Gram)

  • $29.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 02/23/1999
Format: LP
Label: ABKCO
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Released in 1967, Their Satanic Majesties Request is saturated with studio effects, non-traditional instruments, ambient sounds, string arrangements, and percussive devices. "Citadel" foreshadowed the direction toward straight-forward rock the Stones would take. "2000 Light Years from Home," and "She's a Rainbow," capture them in all their psychedelic glory, while "Sing This All Together," "Gomper," and "On with the Show," move from traditional song structure to freeform freakout! 180-gram LP. 180-gram LP.

  1. Sing This All Together
  2. Citadel
  3. In Another Land
  4. 2000 Man
  5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
  6. She's a Rainbow
  7. The Lantern
  8. Gomper
  9. 2000 Light Years from Home
  10. On with the Show

    We Also Recommend