The Rolling Stones

Licked Live In NYC (White) (180 Gram)

  • $72.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
 3 X LP
 Mercury Studios
Release type:
 White 180 Gram Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

The Rolling Stones embarked on a worldwide tour in 2002 and 2003 that would cover 117 shows in a variety of theatres, arenas and stadiums. This show captures their January 2003 performance at Madison Square Garden in New York City and features a guest appearance from Sheryl Crow on "Honkey Tonk Women". Licked Live In NYC includes previously unreleased performances of "Start Me Up", "Tumbling Dice", "Gimme Shelter" & "Sympathy For The Devil", pressed on 180-gram white vinyl.
      1. Intro
      2. Street Fighting Man
      3. Start Me Up
      4. If You Can't Rock Me
      5. Don't Stop
      6. Monkey Man
      7. Angie
      8. Let It Bleed
      9. Midnight Rambler
      10. Tumbling Dice
      11. Thru and Thru
      12. Happy
      13. Gimme Shelter
      14. You Got Me Rocking
      15. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
      16. Honky Tonk Women
      17. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
      18. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
      19. When the Whip Comes Down
      20. Brown Sugar
      21. Sympathy for the Devil
      22. Jumpin' Jack Flash

                  We Also Recommend