The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out!

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/26/2009
Format: LP
Label: Universal
Release type: Vinyl LP Release

Limited Edition vinyl LP repressing of this classic Rolling Stones album, originally released in 1970. Decca.

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Carol
  3. Stray Cat Blues
  4. Love in Vain
  5. Midnight Rambler
  6. Sympathy for the Devil
  7. Live with Me
  8. Little Queenie
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. Street Fighting Man

        We Also Recommend