The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

It's Only Rock N Roll (Half Speed Master) (180 Gram)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/26/2020
Format: LP
Label: Interscope Records
Release type: 45 RPM Half Speed Master 180 Gram Vinyl LP Release

Originally released in 1974, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)' and 'Ain't Too Proud To Beg'.

1 If You Can't Rock Me
2 Ain't Too Proud to Beg
3 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
4 Till the Next Goodbye
5 Time Waits for No One
6 Luxury
7 Dance Little Sister
8 If You Really Want to Be My 4. Friend
9 Short and Curlies
10 Fingerprint File

We Also Recommend