The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Some Girls [MOFI] (Original Master Recording) (Reissue)

  • $150.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Vinyl has little to no marks on it, looks as if it's been played very few times. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Corner and cover wear. Original 1983 Vinyl LP Pressing

This revised version does not feature any celebrity faces, replacing them shoddily with garish colors and the phrase PARDON OUR APPEARANCE - COVER UNDER RE-CONSTRUCTION.

  1. Miss You 4:50
  2. When The Whip Comes Down 4:18
  3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 4:25
  4. Some Girls 4:40
  5. Lies 3:12
  6. Far Away Eyes 4:24
  7. Respectable 3:05
  8. Before They Make Me Run 3:26
  9. Beast Of Burden 4:24
  10. Shattered 3:43

          We Also Recommend