The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

It's Only Rock N Roll

  • $15.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. If You Can't Rock Me 3:47
  2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg 3:32
  3. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) 5:08
  4. Till The Next Goodbye 4:39
  5. Time Waits For No One 6:31
  6. Luxury 4:30
  7. Dance Little Sister 4:12
  8. If You Really Want To Be My Friend 6:17
  9. Short And Curlies 2:44
  10. Fingerprint File 6:41

We Also Recommend