The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones

Dirty Work (Half Speed Master)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/26/2020
Format: LP
Label: Rolling Stones Records – 0602508773280
Release type: Half Speed Mastered 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released in 1986, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles 'Harlem Shuffle' and 'One Hit (To The Body)".
  1. One Hit (To the Body)
  2. Fight
  3. Harlem Shuffle
  4. Hold Back
  5. Too Rude
  6. Winning Ugly
  7. Back to Zero
  8. Dirty Work
  9. Had It with You
  10. Sleep Tonight
  11. Key to the Highway

We Also Recommend