The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones


  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/14/2023
BMG Rights Management
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

FThe first official Rolling Stones rarities collection, Metamorphosis, was originally released in June 1975. The release combines legendary outtakes, rarities, and a wealth of demos that Mick Jagger and Keith Richards composed for other artists, which were subsequently re-recorded by the Stones themselves. The collection includes an orchestrated version of "Out Of Time," featured in Quentin Tarantino's film Once Upon a Time in Hollywood.
  1. Out of Time
  2. Don't Lie to Me
  3. Some Things Just Stick in Your Mind
  4. Each and Every Day of the Year
  5. Heart of Stone
  6. I'd Much Rather Be with the Boys
  7. (Walkin' Thru the) Sleepy City
  8. We're Wastin' Time
  9. Try a Little Harder
  10. I Don't Know Why
  11. If You Let Me
  12. Jiving Sister Fanny
  13. Downtown Suzie
  14. Family
  15. Memo from Turner
  16. I'm Going Down

                                                                                                                                We Also Recommend