The Record Company

Play Loud (Indie Exclusive Sea Glass)

  • $24.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/29/2021
2 X LP
Concord Records – CRE01712
Release type: Indie Exclusive Sea Glass Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.
  • Limited to 2250 copies. 

The Record Company have outgrown the home recording of previous records and enlisted producer Dave Sardy (Fall Out Boy, A Perfect Circle, Modest Mouse) to work with them on their third studio album, Play Loud. The result is a sonic growth both in music and in songwriting, highlighting an ever-evolving band bringing rock back to the masses. Indie Exclusive Sea Glass 2 LP w/ poster. Version Title: [Sea Glass 2 LP]

  1. Never Leave You
  2. How High
  3. Gotta Be Movin'
  4. Out of My Head
  5. Live As One
  6. Today Forever
  7. Get Up and Dance!
  8. Paradise
  9. Awake
  10. Lady Lila
  11. Midnight Moon
  12. Ain't Going Home

    We Also Recommend