The Psychedelic Furs

The Psychedelic Furs

Made Of Rain (White Marble)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020
Cooking Vinyl
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing
Vinyl LP pressing. Highly influential post punk stars, The Psychedelic Furs release their first new album in nearly 30 years! From it's exhilarating opening bars, Made Of Rain sounds like The Psychedelic Furs and them alone. It's a joy to hear again, fresher than ever. Their peerless permutations of art, aggression and ambience drive the dynamics, and it's always been this originality which has set them apart, a cut above. The album was produced by Richard Fortus, whilst mixing duties were handled by Tim Palmer (David Bowie, U2, Robert Plant). The 12-track double album is introduced by the singles "Don't Believe," "Come All Ye Faithful" and "No-One."

1 The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2 Don't Believe
3 You'll Be Mine
4 Wrong Train
5 This'll Never Be Like Love
6 Ash Wednesday
7 Come All Ye Faithful
8 No-One
9 Tiny Hands
10 Hide the Medicine
11 Turn Your Back on Me
12 Stars

    We Also Recommend