The Primitives

Pure (White)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 11/26/2021
Format: LP
Label: Demon Records / Edsel
Release type: Remastered White Vinyl LP Pressing

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. First released in 1989, Pure is the second album by English indie pop group The Primitives. The album was recorded as the follow up to their break-out debut album Lovely and features more of the signature indie-pop sound the band had become known for. Stand-out tracks include the singles 'Way Behind Me', 'Sick Of It', and 'Secrets' along with the more experimental tracks such as 'Shine' and 'All The Way Down'. The complete album has been newly remastered by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR (overseen by The Primitives' Paul Court).

1 Outside
2 Summer Rain
3 Sick of It
4 Shine
5 Dizzy Heights
6 All the Way Down
7 Secrets
8 Keep Me in Mind
9 Lonely Streets
10 Can't Bring Me Down
11 Way Behind Me
12 Never Tell

    We Also Recommend