The Pretty Reckless

The Pretty Reckless

Who You Selling For

  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/21/2016
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Razor & Tie
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. How do you top a breakthrough record like Going To Hell, with it's three #1 rock singles, including the rock single of the year? You add some soul and bluesy undertones to those already rock melodies and dark, sexy vocals... and that is Who You Selling For, the third album from The Pretty Reckless!

  1. The Walls Are Closing in (Hangman)
  2. Oh My God
  3. Take Me Down
  4. Prisoner
  5. Wild City
  6. Back to the River
  7. Who You Selling for
  8. Bedroom Window
  9. Living in the Storm
  10. Already Dead
  11. The Devil's Back
  12. Mad Love

    We Also Recommend