The Police

The Police

Every Breath You Take: The Classics

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2003
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: A&M Records
Catalog Number: B0003765-02

1. Roxanne
2. Can't Stand Losing You
3. Message in a Bottle
4. Walking on the Moon
5. Don't Stand So Close to Me
6. De Da Da Da De Do Do Do
7. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
8. Invisible Sun
9. Spirits in the Material World
10. Every Breath You Take
11. King of Pain
12. Wrapped Around Your Finger
13. Don't Stand So Close to Me '86
14. Message in a Bottle - (New Classic Rock Mix)

We Also Recommend