The Pajama Game (Original Soundtrack)

The Pajama Game (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1987
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 32606

1 Orchestra– Overture
2 Eddie Foy, Jr.– The Pajama Game / Racing With The Clock
3 John Raitt– A New Town Is A Blue Town
4 Janis Paige– I'm Not At All In Love
5 Eddie Foy, Jr., Reta Shaw– I'll Never Be Jealous Again
6 John Raitt– Hey There
7 Stanley Prager, Carol Haney– Her Is
8 John Raitt, Janis Paige– Once-A-Year-Day!
9 John Raitt, Janis Paige– Small Talk
10 John Raitt, Janis Paige– There Once Was A Man
11 Carol Haney, Buzz Miller, Peter Gennaro– Steam Heat
12 Eddie Foy, Jr.– Think Of The Time I Save
13 Carol Haney– Hernando's Hideaway
14 Janis Paige, Stanley Prager– Seven-And-A-Half Cents
15 Entire Company– Finale

We Also Recommend