The Notorious B.I.G.

Life After Death (25th Anniversary Edition)

  • $174.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
8 X LP
 Bad Boy
Release type:
 Box Set Vinyl LP Pressing

The Life After Death 25th Anniversary Super Deluxe Boxed Set consists of 8-LPs and a commemorative booklet featuring rare photos from the album cover shoot, liner notes by Sheldon Pearce, and exclusive reflections from members of the team who worked on the original album release. In addition to the original album, it includes the Hypnotize 12”, Mo Money Mo Problems 12”, Sky’s The Limit 12”, and Nasty Boy 12”.

Upon its 1997 release, Life After Death debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. It was the first album to feature two back-to-back posthumous #1 singles, “Hypnotize” and “Mo Money Mo Problems.” The album received a GRAMMY® nomination in the category of “Best Rap Album.” “Hypnotize” earned a GRAMMY® nomination for “Best Rap Solo Performance,” and “Mo Money Mo Problems” was nominated for “Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group.” Among dozens of lists and retrospectives, Rolling Stone touted Life After Death among its coveted “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.” The RIAA has awarded the album a Diamond Certification for more than 5 million copies sold of the double-LP.
    1. Life After Death
    2. Somebody's Gotta Die
    3. Kick in the Door
    4. F*** You Tonight
    5. Last Day
    6. I Love the Dough
    7. What's Beef?
    8. B.I.G. Interlude
    9. Mo Money Mo Problems
    10. Niggas Bleed
    11. I Gotta Story to Tell
    12. Notorious Thugs
    13. Miss U
    14. Another
    15. Going Back to Cali
    16. Ten Crack Commandments
    17. Playa Hater
    18. Nasty Boy
    19. Sky's the Limit
    20. The World Is Filled
    21. My Downfall
    22. Long Kiss Goodnight
    23. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)
    24. Hypnotize (Radio Mix)
    25. Hypnotize (Instrumental)
    26. Hypnotize (Club Mix)
    27. Mo Money Mo Problems (Radio Mix)
    28. Mo Money Mo Problems (Instrumental)
    29. Mo Money Mo Problems (Album Version)
    30. F*** You Tonight
    31. Sky's the Limit (Radio Edit)
    32. Kick in the Door (Radio Edit)
    33. Going Back to Cali (Radio Edit)
    34. Sky's the Limit (Instrumental)
    35. Kick in the Door (Club Mix)
    36. Going Back to Cali (Club Mix)
    37. Kick in the Door (Instrumental)
    38. Going Back to Cali (Instrumental)
    39. Nasty Boy (Radio Edit)
    40. Nasty Boy (Instrumental)
    41. Nasty Boy (Album Version)

                We Also Recommend