The New Pornographers

The New Pornographers

Electric Version (Opaque Blue)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/13/2023
Release type:
 Opaque Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

Back in print on opaque blue vinyl, The New Pornographers celebrate 20 years of ‘Electric Version’ in the newest installment of Matador Revisionist History, the label’s ongoing catalog series. The campaign includes a newly released track from the era on streaming “Turn” and remastered music videos for “The Laws Have Changed” and “All For Swinging You Around” on YouTube. The band tours extensively throughout 2023 both in support of the reissue as well as their newest LP ‘Continue as a Guest.’
  1. The Electric Version 2:53
  2. From Blown Speakers 2:49
  3. The Laws Have Changed 3:26
  4. The End Of Medicine 2:38
  5. Loose Translation 3:00
  6. Chump Change 4:19
  7. All For Swinging You Around 3:42
  8. The New Face Of Zero And One 4:11
  9. Testament To Youth In Verse 3:58
  10. It's Only Divine Right 4:12
  11. Ballad Of A Comeback Kid 3:51
  12. July Jones 4:19
  13. Miss Teen Wordpower 3:24

We Also Recommend