The Monkees

The Monkees

Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn And Jones Ltd. (SYEOR 2022) (Indie Exclusive Translucent Green)

  • $21.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/14/2022
Format: LP
 Rhino Records
Release type: 
Start Your Ear Off Right 2022 Indie Exclusive Translucent Green Vinyl LP Pressing

 1LP, pressed on translucent green vinyl.
    1. Salesman
    2. She Hangs Out (Single Version)
    3. The Door into Summer
    4. Love Is Only Sleeping
    5. Cuddly Toy
    6. Words
    7. Hard to Believe
    8. What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?
    9. Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky
    10. Pleasant Valley Sunday
    11. Daily Nightly
    12. Don't Call on Me
    13. Star Collector

          We Also Recommend