The Mississippi Sheiks

The Mississippi Sheiks

Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order 4

  • $15.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2014
Format: LP
Label: Third Man Records
Release type:  180 Gram Vinyl LP Release

  1. New Shake That Thing
  2. The New Sittin' on Top of the World
  3. He Calls That Religion
  4. Don't Wake It Up
  5. Please Baby
  6. I'll Be Gone, Long Gone
  7. Kitty Cat Blues
  8. Show Me What You Got
  9. Hitting the Numbers
  10. It's Done Got Wet
  11. Pencil Won't Write No More
  12. I Am the Devil
  13. Baby, Please Make a Change
  14. She's Got Something Crazy
  15. You'll Work Down to Me Someday
  16. Somebody's Got to Help Me
  17. Good Morning Blues
  18. Blues on My Mind

We Also Recommend