The Mills Brothers

The Mills Brothers

Merry Christmas

  • $7.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 

  1. Here Comes Santa Claus
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. White Christmas
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  8. Silent Night
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. Joy To The World
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Adeste Fideles

We Also Recommend