The Mighty Diamonds

The Mighty Diamonds

If You Looking For Trouble

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2010
Format: LP
Label: Live & Learn Records
Release type:  Reissue Vinyl LP Release

  1. If You Looking For Trouble
  2. Peace Pipe
  3. Where Is Garvey
  4. Fight, Fight, Fight
  5. Make Up Your Mind
  6. Accept Me
  7. That's The Life
  8. Love, Love Come Get Me Tonight
  9. Cartoon Living
  10. African Rootsman

We Also Recommend