The Members

The Members Greatest Hits (Blue)

  • $19.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 09/24/2021
Format: LP
 Cleopatra Records
Release type: Blue Vinyl LP Pressing. Limited to 500 copies.

A superb greatest hits package from legendary British punk band founded in 1976 and still kicking ass 4 decades later, The Members!

Includes all of the band's singles including the smash hit "The Sound Of The Suburbs" as well as fan favorites "Solitary Confinement," "Working Girl," "Radio" and more! Includes a brand new track, "Smartphone Junkie," that proves this band still has the punk rawk goods! Available on beautiful BLUE vinyl!

  1. The Sound of the Suburbs
  2. Solitary Confinement
  3. Offshore Banking Business
  4. Working Girl
  5. Killing Time
  6. Romance
  7. Flying Again
  8. Radio
  9. New English Blues
  10. Midlifecrisis
  11. English Girls
  12. Emotional Triggers
  13. Incident at Surbiton
  14. Smartphone Junkie

                    We Also Recommend