The Marshall Tucker Band

The Marshall Tucker Band

Searchin' For A Rainbow

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Fire On The Mountain 3:53
  2. Searchin' For A Rainbow 3:48
  3. Walkin' And Talkin' 2:25
  4. Virginia 4:54
  5. Bob Away My Blues 2:42
  6. Keeps Me From All Wrong 4:13
  7. Bound And Determined 4:20
  8. Can't You See 6:25

We Also Recommend