The Mam'selles

The Mam'selles

It's A Bubble Gum World (Cloud White)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/07/2022
Format: LP
Label: BeatRocket – BR 172
Release type: Reissued Cloud White Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Cavity-causing Cordovox-driven 1969 girl-group garage! A delightful romp through “Oye Como Va,” “Proud Mary,” “Walkin’ The Dog,” “Son Of A Preacher Man,” their chicle sticky original title track, and so much more! Cordovox organ, trumpet, bass, drums, congas, and tambourine! Not a guitar in sight! Out of sight! Pressed on cloud white vinyl!
  1. Wade In The Water
  2. Bubble Gum World
  3. Son Of A Preacher Man
  4. Oye Coma Va
  5. Birth Of The Blues
  6. Keep The Customer Satisfied
  7. Proud Mary
  8. Get Ready / Let The Sun Shine
  9. Walkin' The Dog
  10. Love Potion Number 9
  11. Mack The Knife

We Also Recommend