The Kills

The Kills

No Wow (The Tchad Blake Mix 2022) (Indie Exclusive Gold)

  • $23.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/02/2021
Domino Record Co. - REWIG-168LEIEC
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Gold Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

Having taken some time out after the busy schedule surrounding their 2003 debut album Keep On Your Mean Side, The Kills returned with No Wow in 2005, a dark and brooding musical examination of the period in which New York's punk scene became its dance scene. This 2022 reissue features new mixes of the original album by Tchad Blake (Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Sheryl Crow).
  1. No Wow
  2. Telephone Radio Germany
  3. Love Is A Deserter
  4. Dead Road 7
  5. The Good Ones
  6. I Hate The Way You Love
  7. I Hate The Way You Love Pt. 2
  8. At The Back Of The Shell
  9. Sweet Cloud
  10. Rodeo Town
  11. Murdermile
  12. Ticket Man

    We Also Recommend