The Kentucky Headhunters

The Kentucky Headhunters

Pickin' on Nashville

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1985 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

A1 Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine 3:44
A2 Dumas Walker 2:50
A3 Rag Top 3:11
A4 Rock 'N' Roll Angel 3:51
A5 Smooth 4:27
B1 High Steppin' Daddy 2:57
B2 Skip A Rope 2:31
B3 Some Folks Like To Steal 2:51
B4 Oh Lonesome Me 3:09
B5 My Daddy Was A Milkman 4:28

We Also Recommend