The Heart Of Rock 'N' Roll: 1961

The Heart Of Rock 'N' Roll: 1961

Various Artists

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1995
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Time-Life Music
Catalog Number: S21-18478/R857-03

1 Dee Clark– Raindrops
2 Ben E. King– Stand By Me
3 Carla Thomas– Gee Whiz (Look At His Eyes)
4 Roy Orbison– Crying
5 Patsy Cline– Crazy
6 Ricky Nelson– Travelin' Man
7 The Lettermen– The Way You Look Tonight
8 Jerry Butler– Moon River
9 Timi Yuro– Hurt
10 The Capris– There's A Moon Out Tonight
11 The Shirelles– Dedicated To The One I Love
12 Troy Shondell– This Time
13 Brenda Lee– Fool #1
14 The Chantels– Look In My Eyes
15 The Jive Five– My True Story
16 Shep & The Limelites– Daddy's Home
17 Connie Francis– Where The Boys Are
18 Bobby Vee– Run To Him
19 Rosie & The Originals– Angel Baby
20 Bert Kaempfert & His Orchestra– Wonderland By Night

We Also Recommend