The Goodbye Party

The Goodbye Party

Beautiful Motors

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Available 10/30/2020
Release dates are subject to change without notice.


Vinyl LP Pressing. Over the last eight years, the Goodbye Party has remained a hidden gem to devoted fans. The music of Michael Cantor, the Philadelphia-based musician behind the project, has been a well-kept secret that holds the sacredness of loss close to the heart through classic pop ballads, atmospheric soundscapes, cassette tape noise, swirling guitars, and an affinity for staying present in the dark corners of our minds. On October 9, 2020, the Goodbye Party will release their sophomore album, Beautiful Motors, on Double Double Whammy, with which Cantor is ready to be fully unearthed.

    We Also Recommend