The Goo Goo Dolls

The Goo Goo Dolls

Something For The Rest Of Us (Clear)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/30/2019
Format: LP
Label: Warner Records
Release type: Clear Vinyl LP Release

Something for the Rest of Us is the ninth studio album by rock band Goo Goo Dolls. It was released on August 31 in North America. The recording process took place during the spring to fall of 2009 in the GCR Audio studio in Buffalo and Paramount Studios as well as "the Ark" in Los Angeles, with producer Tim Palmer. Several producers were brought in to assist on the production process, including Butch Vig, John Fields, Paul David Hager and Rob Cavallo. Something for the Rest of Us is the third Goo Goo Dolls studio album that Cavallo has produced (Dizzy Up the Girl and Gutterflower).

  1. Sweetest Lie
  2. As I Am
  3. Home
  4. Notbroken
  5. One Night
  6. Nothing Is Real
  7. Now I Hear
  8. Still Your Song
  9. Something for the Rest of Us
  10. Say You're Free
  11. Hey Ya
  12. Soldier

We Also Recommend