The Fratellis

The Fratellis

Half Drunk Under A Full Moon

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/02/2021
Format: LP
Label: Cooking Vinyl – COOKLP767
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The Fratellis return with the news of a brand new album Half Drunk Under The Full Moon. Lead track Six Days In June is an upbeat and foot- stomping anthem that sure to put a big smile on the face of any Fratellis' fan! Half Drunk Under The Full Moon follows their critically acclaimed album In Your Own Sweet Time, their first top 5 UK album in 10 years, and this new album very much continues on this upward trajectory and is likely to become a signature moment in the band's career.

  1. Half Drunk Under A Full Moon 5:33
  2. Need A Little Love 3:50
  3. Lay Your Body Down 3:47
  4. The Last Songbird 4:01
  5. Strangers In The Street 3:28
  6. Living In The Dark 3:08
  7. Action Replay 4:10
  8. Six Days In June 3:41
  9. Oh Roxy 4:17
  10. Hello Stranger 6:16

We Also Recommend