The Flaming Lips

Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell (Glow In The Dark)

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/17/2023
 Warner Records
Release type:
 Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl LP Pressing.
    Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell includes 7 "Yoshimi"-era tracks that were included in the 6 CD Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20th Anniversary Box Set released in November 2022. Originally released as CD EP in 2003, it is now being released on vinyl for the first time. It features two versions of the title track (one remixed by Jason Bentley), a remix by The Postal Service of "Do You Realize?", and 4 non-album tracks. This limited edition version is pressed on Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl.
    1. Assasination of the Sun
    2. I'm a Fly in a Sunbeam (Following the Funeral Procession of a Stranger)
    3. Sunship Balloons
    4. Do You Realize? (T.P.S. Remix)
    5. Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell (Ego in Acceleration) [Jason Bentley Remix]
    6. Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell (Self-Admiration with Blow-Up Mix)
    7. A Change at Christmas (Say It Isn't So)

    We Also Recommend