Explorers Club

Explorers Club

The Explorers Club

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/10/2020
Format: LP
Label: Goldstar Recordings – GSR-LP-002
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

2020 release, the fourth album by the Nashville-based sunshine pop band. This twelve-song-set is band's boldest work to date, breaking sonic barriers while maintaining lush melodies and artistic influences. Key tracks include: "Ruby," "Look To The Horizon," "One Drop Of Rain," "Somewhere Else"

  1. Ruby
  2. One Drop Of Rain
  3. Love So Fine
  4. Mystery
  5. Don't Cry
  6. It's Me
  7. Dawn
  8. Dream World
  9. Say You Will
  10. Somewhere Else
  11. Dreamin'
  12. Look To The Horizon

    We Also Recommend