The Everly Brothers

The Everly Brothers

All Time Original Hits

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1999
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog Number: R2 75996
  1. Bye Bye Love
  2. Wake Up Little Susie
  3. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  4. Bird Dog
  5. Devoted To You
  6. Problems
  7. Take A Message To Mary
  8. ('Til) I Kissed You
  9. Let It Be Me
  10. When Will I Be Loved
  11. Cathy's Clown
  12. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  13. Ebony Eyes
  14. Walk Right Back
  15. That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)
  16. Crying In The Rain

We Also Recommend