The Driving Stupid

The Driving Stupid

Horror Asparagus Stories (Asparagus Green)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/26/2021
Format: LP
Label: Modern Harmonic – MH-8225
Release type: [Asparagus Green] Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Sarcastic slacker garage rock with self-consciously winsome lyrics, The Driving Stupid’s previously unreleased album plays like a garage group providing the soundtrack for a Z-grade horror-science fiction film. Available on LP for the first time, pressed on asparagus green vinyl!
  1. My Mother Was A Big Fat Pig 2:45
  2. Hide The Lobsters 2:20
  3. Fast City! 2:08
  4. The Reality Of (Air) Fried Borsk 1:50
  5. We've Come To Take The Earth Away 2:50
  6. Green Things Have Entered My Skin, Gladys 2:23
  7. I'm Gonna Bash Your Brains In 2:27
  8. Water My Doing Here? 2:23
  9. Girl's Got A Turtle 3:02
  10. How Do You Tell A Stranger? 2:50
  11. Happytime Springface And Flowers 1:36
  12. Greensleeves (The Twa Corbies) 3:26
  13. I'm Gonna Bash Your Brains In (Version 2) 2:39
  14. The Reality Of (Air) Fried Borsk (Version 2) 1:49
  15. Horror Asparagus Stories 2:34

We Also Recommend