The Doobie Brothers

The Doobie Brothers


  • $34.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

The Doobie Brothers - "Liberté" - Four-time GRAMMY Award winners and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees, The Doobie Brothers, present their 15th full-length album, Liberté. It contains 12 new tracks produced and co-written by John Shanks (Bon Jovi, Sheryl Crow, Miley Cyrus). The album precedes their 49-city, North American tour to celebrate the band's 50th anniversary, where Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons, and John McFee will tour together for the 1st time in 25 years.
    1. Oh Mexico
    2. Better Days
    3. Don't Ya Mess with Me
    4. Cannonball
    5. Wherever We Go
    6. Easy
    7. The American Dream
    8. Shine Your Light
    9. We Are More Than Love
    10. Just Can't Do This Alone
    11. Good Thang
    12. Amen Old Friend

                We Also Recommend