The Dirty Streets

The Dirty Streets

Rough and Tumble (Yellow)

  • $23.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/30/2021
Format: LP
Label: Alive Records
Release type: Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing

This rough and tumble recording captures the high-energy power trio Dirty Streets live on Ditty TV, in Memphis, Tennessee. This is heavy, bluesy rock’n’roll played with heart. Crank up the volume and let it rip!

Justin Toland (vocals/guitar), Thomas Storz (vocals/bass), and Andrew Denham (drums/percussion), go through a set of songs culled from their catalogue and throw in two previously un-recorded covers by the great Joe South, “Walk a Mile in My Shoes” and “Tell The Truth”.

  1. Good Pills
  2. Tell The Truth
  3. Walk a Mile In My Shoes
  4. Itta Benna
  5. Can't Go Back
  6. Think Twice
  7. Take A Walk
  8. Trying to Remember
  9. The Voices
  10. On The Way

We Also Recommend