The Devil Makes Three

The Devil Makes Three

I'm A Stranger Here

  • $24.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 03/18/2022
Format: LP
 Kahn Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

TDM3's travels & travails serve as inspiration for their 4th album, I'm a Stranger Here, produced by Buddy Miller & recorded at Dan (Black Keys) Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound Studio in Nashville. With upright bassist Lucia Turino & guitarist Cooper McBean, guitarist/singer Pete Bernhard crafted a dozen tunes, part road songs, part heartbreak songs & part barnburners. While most bands are propelled from behind by a drummer, TDM3 builds exuberant rhythms from the inside out, wrapping finger-picked strings & upsurging harmonies around chugging acoustic guitar & bass.

  1. Stranger
  2. Worse Or Better
  3. Forty Days
  4. A Moment's Rest
  5. Dead Body Moving
  6. Hallelu
  7. Hand Back Down
  8. Spinning Like A Top
  9. Mr. Midnight
  10. Goodbye Old Friend

We Also Recommend