The Coral

The Coral

Coral Island (Indie Exclusive Green)

  • $35.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/14/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Run On Records in association with Modern Sky UK
Release type: Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl LP Pressing

The wheels rattle into the thrilling unknown on The Coral’s first new music since 2018, a new and vividly evocative body of work from the legendary Merseyside band in the form of their TENTH, and first ever double-album: Coral Island.

Almost 19 years after the release of their celebrated, self-titled, Mercury Music Prize-nominated, platinum-certified debut in 2002, kick-starting a decade of classic singles, including Dreaming Of You (now on over 100 million streams globally and gaining UK Platinum status), Pass It On, Don’t Think You’re The First and In The Morning, The Coral move into 2021 as in thrall to the self-endowed gift of creative freedom as they were on day one. The band has sold over a million albums to date.

  1. Welcome To Coral Island
  2. Lover Undiscovered
  3. Change Your Mind
  4. Mist On The River
  5. Pavilions Of The Mind
  6. Vacancy
  7. My Best Friend
  8. Arcade Hallucinations
  9. The Game She Play
  10. Autumn Has Come
  11. The End Of The Pier
  12. The Ghost Of Coral Island
  13. Golden Age
  14. Faceless Angel
  15. The Great Lafayette
  16. Strange Illusions
  17. Take Me Back To The Summertime
  18. Telepathic Waltz
  19. Old Photographs
  20. Watch You Disappear
  21. Late Night At The Borders
  22. Land Of The Lost
  23. The Calico Girl
  24. The Last Entertainer

We Also Recommend