The Clash

The Clash

Combat Rock (Indie Exclusive)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: Cassette
Label: Sony Legacy
Release type: Indie Exclusive Cassette Release

Originally released in May 1982, ‘Combat Rock’ is the final album from The Clash of Joe Strummer, Mick Jones, Paul Simonon and Topper Headon. Featuring two of the band’s most well-known songs, ‘Should I Stay Or Should I Go’ and ‘Rock The Casbah’. Now re-released as a replica of the original 12-track cassette compiled by The Clash.

  1. Know Your Rights
  2. Car Jamming
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  4. Rock The Casbah
  5. Red Angel Dragnet
  6. Straight To Hell
  7. Overpowered By Funk
  8. Atom Tan
  9. Sean Flynn
  10. Ghetto Defendant
  11. Inoculated City
  12. Death Is A Star

      We Also Recommend