The Cars

The Cars

Moving In Stereo: The Best Of

  • $31.98

Only 1 left!

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. 2016 collection from the rock/new wave outfit. This compilation is produced by the band, with all surviving members contributing to song selection. Leader Ric Ocasek also supervised digital remastering of all the audio with Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound. The collection features the band's big hits along with a rare, single mix for "I'm Not The One", as well as a live version of "Everything You Say", and a new mix by producer Philippe Zdar of "Sad Song", a track from the band's last album, 2011's Move Like This. Includes "Just What I Needed", "Tonight She Comes", "Let's Go", "You Might Think", "Drive" and many more.

    1 Just What I Needed
    2 Since You're Gone
    3 Let's Go
    4 You Might Think
    5 Shake It Up
    6 Drive
    7 Tonight She Comes
    8 My Best Friend's Girl
    9 Don't Tell Me No
    10 You're All I've Got Tonight
    11 I'm Not the One (Single Mix)
    12 Candy-O
    13 Heartbeat City
    14 Touch and Go
    15 Moving in Stereo
    16 Dangerous Type
    17 Sad Song (Zdar Mix)
    18 Everything You Say (Live)

    We Also Recommend