The Black Keys

Thickfreakness (Red Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 7 left!

Release Date: 04/07/2023
Format: LP
Label: Fat Possum
Release type: 20th Anniversary Red Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing

The Black Keys second album is a continuous, energised ramble through a stripped down delta-blues. Simultaneous guitar and vocal melodies draw out Dan Auerbachs perfect bluesman growl, and Patrick Carneys shuffling rhythms.

  1. Thickfreakness
  2. Hard Row
  3. Set You Free
  4. Midnight in Her Eyes
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Hurt Like Mine
  7. Everywhere I Go
  8. No Trust
  9. If You See Me
  10. Hold Me in Your Arms
  11. I Cry Alone

        We Also Recommend