The Black Crowes

Shake Your Money Maker (30th Anniversary) (2021 Remaster)

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/26/2021 
 American Recordings
Release type:
 30th Anniversary 2021 Remastered Vinyl LP Pressing

The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker, the multi-platinum debut by the seminal rock n' roll band celebrates it's 30th Anniversary with a suite of reissues. The 1LP Black vinyl version features the original album, remastered.
  1. Twice As Hard
  2. Jealous Again
  3. Sister Luck
  4. Could I've Been So Blind
  5. Seeing Things
  6. Hard to Handle
  7. Thick N' Thin
  8. She Talks to Angels
  9. Struttin' Blues
  10. Stare It Cold
  11. Mercy, Sweet Moan

We Also Recommend