The Beach Boys

Sail On Sailor

  • $49.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 12/02/2022
2 X LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing. Bonue 7"

    Sail On Sailor [2LP+7in EP] The Beach Boys Format: Vinyl - The Beach Boys "Sail On Sailor" collection celebrates the landmark 1972 albums "Carl And The Passions" and "Holland." Includes extensive liner notes and the original "Mount Vernon and Fairway" 7inch EP from Holland, unavailable on vinyl since the 1970s. Both albums are fully remastered.
    1. You Need a Mess of Help to Stand Alone
    2. Here She Comes
    3. He Come Down
    4. Marcella
    5. Hold On, Dear Brother
    6. Make It Good
    7. All This Is That
    8. Cuddle Up
    9. Sail On, Sailor
    10. Steamboat
    11. California Saga (Big Sur)
    12. California Saga (The Beaks of Eagles)
    13. California Saga (California)
    14. The Trader
    15. Leaving This Town
    16. Only with You
    17. Funky Pretty
    7" EP - Mount Vernon and Fairway (A Fairytale)
    1. Mt. Vernon and Fairway (Theme)
    2. I'm the Pied Piper
    3. Better Get Back in Bed
    4. Magic Transistor Radio
    5. I'm the Pied Piper
    6. Radio King Dom

            We Also Recommend