The Animals

The Animals


  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

The Animals -"Animalization" The Animals' fourth U.S. album, Animalization, is a characteristic mix of Blues, R&B, and traditional folk covers, plus Eric Burdon originals co-written with new Animals keyboardist Dave Rowberry. The hits "Don't Bring Me Down," "Inside-Looking Out," and "See See Rider" are included. Animalization is available on 180-gram vinyl and has been remastered utilizing high-resolution sources from first generation mono master tapes. Features liner notes by Rolling Stone Senior Editor David Fricke.
  1. Don't Bring Me Down
  2. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
  3. You're on My Mind
  4. Cheating
  5. She'll Return It
  6. Inside-Looking Out
  7. See See Rider
  8. Gin House Blues
  9. Maudie
  10. What Am I Living for
  11. Sweet Little Sixteen
  12. I Put a Spell on You

                  We Also Recommend