Tha Dogg Pound

Cali Iz Active (RSD Essential Indie Exclusive Blue)

  • $31.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023

Format: 2 X LP
Label: HHC / MNRK Records
Release type: RSD Essential Indie Exclusive Blue Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

First time on colored vinyl. Cali Iz Active is the fourth studio album by rap group Tha Dogg Pound and is also the name of the album's title track and lead single. It was released through Koch and Snoop Dogg's Doggystyle Records on June 27, 2006. Besides Daz and Kurupt, the album also features Tha Dogg Pound family (Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, Nate Dogg, RBX, and Lady of Rage). Also appearing are David Banner, Ice Cube, Paul Wall and producers Battlecat, Fredwreck, Swizz Beatz and Jazze Pha. Cali Iz Active is arguably the strongest album from the crew and a West Coast fiend's dream come true.

  1. Cali Iz Active 2
  2. Kushn N' Puschn
  3. Sittin' On 23z
  4. Stop Lyin'
  5. It's Craccin' All Night
  6. Slow Your Role
  7. Heavyweights
  8. Keepin' It Gangsta
  9. Hard On A Hoe 1
  10. It's All Hood
  11. Faknass Hoes
  12. Don't Sweat It 1
  13. Make Dat Pussy Pop 1
  14. Thrown Up Da "C"
  15. Face 2 Face
  16. She Likes Dat

              We Also Recommend