Terri Rae

Terri Rae

It's Raining (Reissue)

  • $23.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/21/2021
Format: LP
Label: Pleasure For Music – PFM110
Release type: Reissued Vinyl LP Pressing

Pleasure For Music present a reissue of Terri Rae's It's Raining, originally released in 1968. Here's another unearthed gem from the late sixties American jazzy pop scene. Terri Rae was a quiet and yet creative girl from Ohio, and this is her first and definitive classic album. Backed by a fine orchestra arranged and directed by pianist Sammy Beskin, Rae's fresh voice interprets a superb selection of little known but excellent songs. The perfect record to bring the sunshine on a rainy day.

  1. Raining It's Raining
  2. You Got It, Baby
  3. If It's The Last Thing I Do
  4. That Night
  5. I'm Getting Along All Right
  6. I Never Promised You A Rose Garden
  7. Forgive Yourself And Forget It
  8. Crying In The Dark
  9. The Light In The Window
  10. Free Again

We Also Recommend