The Sum Of All Things (Green with Bonus 12" Single)

  • $29.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/23/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release type: Green Vinyl LP Pressing with Bonus 12" Single

The superbly crafted, dynamic new studio album from spiritual alt-rockers, Tantric!

Still fronted by vocal powerhouse Hugo Ferreira, the band's latest batch of songs reveals incredible new depths with memorable melodic hooks and poetic lyrics on tracks like "Living Here Without You," "Twisting & Turning," the powerful title track "The Sum Of All Things" and more! Special bonus tracks include newly supercharged recordings of the band's massive hit singles "Breakdown" and "Down And Out!" Produced by veteran producer Chuck Alkazian (Chris Cornell, Sponge)! Full marketing and publicity campaign featuring a concept video for "Living Here Without You!" Available as a digipak CD or in a special 2 part vinyl package with the full album on colored vinyl PLUS a bonus 12" single!

- Disc 1 -
1 Alone
2 Walk That Way
3 Twisting and Turning
4 Can't Find This
5 Living Here Without You
6 Take Me I'm Broken
7 The Words to Say
8 Compound
9 Pushover
10 Ten Years
11 The Sum of All Things
- Disc 2 -
1 Breakdown
2 Down and Out
3 Whiskey & You (Chris Stapleton Cover)

    We Also Recommend