Music that Died Alone (Numbered) (Crystal Clear Silver & Blue Marbled)

  • $39.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/22/2022
Format: LP
 Music On Vinyl
Release type:
 Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Crystal Clear Silver & Blue Marble Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

In 2002, Parallel Or 90 Degrees keyboardist Andy Tillison founded the British progressive rock outfit The Tangent, together with Sam Baine, Guy Manning, Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings), Jonas Reingold, Zoltan Csörsz and David Jackson (Van der Graaf Generator). The band was scheduled only to be a 'one-off' side project but has produced ten official studio albums and a number of live albums since. In 2003, they released their debut album The Music That Died Alone, but never appeared on vinyl.
  1. In Darkest Dreams... Prelude - Time for You
  2. Night Terrors
  3. The Midnight Watershed
  4. In Dark Dreams
  5. The Half - Light Watershed
  6. On Returning
  7. A Sax in the Dark
  8. Night Terrors Reprise
  9. The Canterbury Sequence... Cantermemorabilia
  10. Chaos at the Greasy Spoon
  11. Captain Manning's Mandolin
  12. Up-Hill from Here
  13. The Music That Died Alone... a Serenade
  14. Playing on
  15. Pre-History
  16. Reprise

                            We Also Recommend