Taj Mahal

Taj Mahal

Dancing The Blues

  • $5.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1993
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Private Music
Catalog Number: 01005-82112-2

1 Blues Ain't Nothin'
2 Hard Way
3 Strut
4 Going To The River
5 Mockingbird
6 Blue Light Boogie
7 The Hoochi Coochi Coo
8 That's How Strong My Love Is
9 Down Home Girl
10 Stranger In My Own Home Town
11 Sitting On The Top Of The World
12 I'm Ready
Bonus Track
13 I Can't Help Myself (Sugarpie Honeybunch)

We Also Recommend